• Register
Basket

Service

Service for Science

Production
At neoFroxx, we produce cell culture and microbiology products, as well as molecular biology reagents of highest quality. Our main products include Cell Culture Media, Microbiology Media, Enzyme Substrates, Buffers, Electrophoresis Reagents, Nucleic Acid Purification Systems, Molecular Biology Reagents and Custom Services.

Bottling / Aliquoting
Precise bottling aliquoting of our products is performed by skilled professionals in sterile conditions if necessary with the state-of-the-art equipment.

Labeling
Durable first-class materials are used for neoFroxx product labels. Each label is applied with a lot of care and high precision.

Packaging
Products are packaged into different vial sizes according to the customers needs and convenience. Only high quality screw-cap bottles and tubes are used. Light sensitive reagents are packaged into amber vials to avoid damage.

Quality control
Every product goes through strict quality control procedures according to our ISO9001:2008-complied management systmes in order to guarantee superior and consistent performance of our products.

Distribution
neoFroxx has a growing worldwide network of dedicated distributors. Our distributors share our high standards in service and technical support.

Logistics
If possible, all neoFroxx products are shipped at the ambient temperature Ð a very environmentfriendly approach when compared to shipping on dry ice. Product orders are sent out within three to five business days, using the courier service most suitable for the client.

• Registrieren
Basket

Service

Service for Science

Produktion
Hier bei neoFroxx produzieren wir sowohl Zellkultur- und Mikrobiologie-Produkte, als auch Molekularbiologische Reagenzien der höchsten Qualität. Der Hauptteil unseres Angebotes besteht aus Zellkultur- und mikrobiolgischen Medien, Enzym-Substraten, Puffern, Nukleinsäuren-Aufreinigungs-Systemen, elekrophoresischen und molekularbiologischen Reagenzien sowie Custom Services.

Abfüllen
Präzises Abfüllen unserer Produkte wird von qualifizierten Fachkräften unter sterilen Bedingungen durchgeführt, wo es nötig ist mit hochmodernen Geräten.

Etikettieren
Nur strapazierfähige Materialien der besten Qualität werden für neoFroxx-Etiketten verwendet. Jedes Etikett wird sorgsam mit großer Präzision aufgeklebt.

Verpacken
Unsere Produkte werden in verschiedenen Flaschengrößen verpackt, angepasst an die Bedürfnisse des Kunden und für seinen Komfort optimiert. Wir benutzen nur Schraubflaschen der höchsten Qualität. Lichtsensitive Reagenzien werden, um Schaden vorzubeugen, in bernsteinfarbenen Flaschen versendet.

Qualitätskontrolle
Jedes Produkt durchläuft eine strikte Qualitätskontrolle, gemäß unserem ISO 9001:2008 entsprechenden Management System, um die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und eine konstante Leistung sicherzustellen.

Distribution
neoFroxx hat ein wachsendes, weltweites Netzwerk an Händlern, die unsere hohen Standards an Produktqualität und Customer Service teilen.

Logistik
Wenn möglich werden alle neoFroxx-Produkte bei Umgebungstemperatur versendet. Dies ist, vor allem verglichen mit dem Versand auf Trockeneis, eine sehr umweltfreundliche Herangehensweise. Produktbestellungen werden innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen versendet.